Our Team

Rich Burns

President/CEO

rburns@piedmonthoist.com


James Bryson

Vice President of Operations

jbryson@piedmonthoist.com


Mike Lipscomb

Vice President of Sales

mlipscomb@piedmonthoist.com


Mike Phillips

Vice President of Service

mphillips@piedmonthoist.com


Rob Vanderbeck

Vice President of Business Development

rvanderbeck@piedmonthoist.com


John Murray

Engineering Manager

jmurray@piedmonthoist.com


Mike Melquist

Installation Manager

mmelquist@piedmonthoist.com


Rick Fortune

Purchasing Manager

rfortune@piedmonthoist.com


Dean Szakacs

Inspection Manager

dszakacs@piedmonthoist.com


Scotty Lambert

IT Manager

slambert@piedmonthoist.com